Community Colleges

Most Community Colleges are a part of the SUNYsystem and typically offer two-year, Associate's Degree programs. Some do now offer Bachelor's Degrees in certain programs. 

   The following community colleges now have dorms:

      Cayuga Community College

       Finger Lakes Community College

       Monroe Community College

       Onondaga Community College

        Tompkins-Cortland Community College

      Corning Community College -opened Fall 2013!

  Community Colleges do not require students to take the  S.A.T. or A.C.T. except when required for certain majors/Bachelor Degree programs.

Related Links